Meet the Academic Success Network Staff

Listed by Office


  Center for Academic Advising and Retention (CAAR)

 Beth Stalllings Beth Stallings
Director of Freshman Advising and Retention

301.687.3407
bstallings@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140
 Ann Buskirk

Ann Buskirk
Program Management Specialist

301.687.3404
abuskirk@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140

 Keith Davidson

Keith Davidson
Academic Counselor

301.687.3405
kedavidson@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140

 Michelle House

Michelle House
Academic Counselor

301.687.3406
mahouse@frostburg.edu
Pullen 140

 


Programs Advancing Student Success (PASS)

Harriet
 

Harriet Douglas
Director, PASS

301.687.4598
hdouglas@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 Mark Smith

Mark Smith
Director, Tutoring Center

301.687.4066
msmith@frostburg.edu
Pullen 151

 Holly Veith

Holly Veith
Director, Disability Support Services

301.687.4483

hhveith@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 Latisha Cooper

Latisha Cooper
Learning Specialist

301.687.3064
lvcooper@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 Kim Kurek

 

Kim Kurek
Director, Developmental Mathematics (DVMT) Program

301.687.4442
kmkurek@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 Justin Zimmerman

 

Justin Zimmermann
Instructional Coordinator, Developmental Mathematics (DVMT) Program

301.687.3028
jczimmermann@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 Lois Bennett

 

Lois Bennett
Office Manager

301.687.4441
lbennett@frostburg.edu
Pullen 150

 


TRIO-Student Support Services (SSS)

 Tam Lowery

Tamara Lowry
Director, Student Development Services

301.687.4263
tlowry@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

 Don Maxwell

Don Maxwell
Math Specialist

301.687.4482
dmaxwell@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

 Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones
Student Development Specialist

301.687.4443
rsjones@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

 Holly Clark

Holly Clark
Student Development Specialist

301.687.4484
hsclark@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

 Bridgette Karalewitz

Bridgette Karalewitz
Administrative Assistant

301.687.4481
bkaralewitz@frostburg.edu
Pullen 133

 

 

ASN Staff Listing